glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the righteous live forever

It is 10:44 AM Friday morning in the divine flow of the Eternal Now. "I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty" Rev. 1:8.

I am seeking to recollect myself right now. I was running around all morning with my wife. We went out for breakfast around 6:15 AM and after breakfast we went grocery shopping. Having food to eat is a divine blessing. "He causeth the grass to grow for the cattle, and herb for the service of man: that he may bring forth food out of the earth" Ps. 104:14. After grocery shopping we came home to unload and then left again to get dog food and bird food/seed cracked corn. After getting animal and bird food we stopped at a bank to get some cash. Now we are home and soon my wife will leave to have lunch with some friends. I plan to stay indoors today to wait it out. I am still not feeling well physically. Carol thinks the reason I do not feel well these days is that my gallbladder is acting up. This diet is messing up my body. Every time I eat something I feel nauseous.

Yesterday due to not feeling well I basically sat and felt sick. I did take a nap during the afternoon hours yesterday. I just do not feel right physically. Yesterday I read these books when I was not falling asleep-

"Salvation Applied By The Spirit: Union with Christ" by Robert A. Peterson

"A New Heaven and a New Earth: Reclaiming Biblical Eschatology" by J. Richard Middeton

"God Has Spoken: A History Of Christian Theology" by Gerald Bray

"Antichrist: Two Thousand Years Of The Human Fascination With Evil" by Bernard McGinn

"Shark" a novel by Will Self

So here I sit in my main study writing on my old lap top computer. Emily and Josie fly into Michigan today. Emily and Josie will be staying at Emily's parents till they drive here to visit us for a couple of days Monday. Emily has a job interview in Grand Rapids Monday and Wednesday. Carol is hoping Emily gets the job so Caleb, Emily and Josephine will be near us/Ma and Pa.

Well I will close to figure it out. I am feeling sick. Existence keeps flying by.

"But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto the perfect day. The way of the wicked is as darkness: they know not at what they stumble" Proverbs 4:18,19

music: Bob Dylan 'Tempest'

11:25 a.m. - 2014-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4