glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Mexican man died after accidentally shooting himself in the head while taking a gun selfie

It is 8:27 AM Monday morning in the flow of existence. Outside this morning it is cold and gray. It is suppose to snow and rain today.

I got up this morning around 5:43 AM. I got up and drank coffee I made last night. I messed with our main computer. Carol got up as I was on our main computer.

I made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading this morning a book titled, "A New Heaven and a New Earth: Reclaiming Biblical Eschatology" by J. Richard Middleton.

I have no plans for the day. Carol has been baking this morning and making peanut brittle.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM.

music

Well I am out of it so I will close to wait it out. No way out.

music: Old Man Gloom 'The Ape of God'

8:33 a.m. - 2014-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4