glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

faith is a relationship of communication

It is 10:01 AM Sunday morning in the flow. Next Sunday will be the Last Day of November 2014. Soon we will be in the End.

My wife just left for Covenant PCA. I am sitting in front of our main computer writing in my blogs or journals. I am really not in the mood to write, but since I never really write anything here it is not that big of a deal. In the end silence reigns.

My wife and I got up this morning 5:35 AM. I made us a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I cooked breakfast for my wife and I. My wife and I have been married 35 years. Where have the years gone? My wife and I are losing our hair.

After breakfast I cleaned the kitchen and wrote in my paper diary. I read this morning from a book titled, "The Second Letter To The Corinthians" [The Pillar New Testament Commentary] by Mark A. Seifrid. After reading for awhile I started falling asleep so I decided to clean the bird bath and fed the birds. Now I am writing words to the music of Royksopp. Existence is flowing. It is 50 degrees this morning. Most of the snow has turned to mush, but it is suppose to get cold again and snow this week.

Last night I sat in my main study and read "Laura Warholic or, The Sexual Intellectual" a novel by Alexander Theroux while my wife watched television. We went to bed around 10 o'clock PM last night.

music Fennesz 'Black Sea'

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I will watch some professional football this afternoon. Existence will flow by like yesterday did. No way out.

Well I will close to drift. I am falling asleep. I need to move.

music: Royksopp 'The Understanding'

10:14 a.m. - 2014-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4