glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turkey meat

It is 2:54 PM Tuesday afternoon in the flow of snow fall. Outside this afternoon it is winter wonderland. I am so glad I do not have to be out there in the world driving someplace. I am sure people will die today on some lonely snow covered road due to a car wreck.

Once again I have not been able to read anything today. I am tired. I have been watching the birds at our bird feeder and watching the snow fall.

Carol goes back to work tonight so she is sleeping right now.

I thought about taking a nap but I am not in the mood to lay down.

This afternoon we ate a turkey dinner. I honestly do not know when it is suppose to be the Thanksgiving holy day this month. I know Carol works the night before Thanksgiving so she will be sleeping the day people eat turkey meat or something to show their thanks giving spirit to man and God.

Yesterday I did read a little of the novel "Shark" by Will Self.

Well I suppose I will close to watch the snow fall.

2:54 p.m. - 2014-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4