glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mystical passivity in refusing the entrepreneurial

It is 8:21 AM Monday morning in the flow of life. Outside this morning it is cloudy. Do not know if we will see sunshine today. Most of the trees are now bare and soon we will see snow.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I should have stayed in bed this morning because if I sit still I immediately fall asleep. So I got up made coffee and ate breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol is sleeping in this morning. This afternoon she has to go to the hospital for some class/skills fair?

I have nothing to do today but drift. Yesterday I basically read all day the novel, "Laura Warholic or, The Sexual Intellectual" by Alexander Theroux (this novel is 800 pages long and I am on page 229).

Our son Josiah called yesterday and evening we talked to him for over two hours. We then skyped our daughter Beth and Louisa our granddaughter.

During the evening hours we watched television. Carol went to bed before I did. I went to bed around 11:15 PM and now it is another day of my life.

Well not much else to report. Existence keeps zooming by. We are in the last week of October 2014. Next Saturday will be November 1, 2014. No way out.

music: The Dandy Warhols Live 'Thirteen Tales From Urban Bohemia Live At The Wonder'

8:37 a.m. - 2014-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4