glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

O the deep, deep love of Jesus

O the deep, deep love of Jesus, vast, unmeasured, boundless, free!
Rolling as a mighty ocean in its fullness over me!
Underneath me, all around me, is the current of Thy love
Leading onward, leading homeward to Thy glorious rest above!

O the deep, deep love of Jesus, spread His praise from shore to shore!
How He loveth, ever loveth, changeth never, nevermore!
How He watches o�er His loved ones, died to call them all His own;
How for them He intercedeth, watcheth o�er them from the throne!

O the deep, deep love of Jesus, love of every love the best!
�Tis an ocean full of blessing, �tis a haven giving rest!
O the deep, deep love of Jesus, �tis a heaven of heavens to me;
And it lifts me up to glory, for it lifts me up to Thee!

8:34 a.m. - 2014-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4