glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sit in loving awareness

It is in the flow of existence 12:35 PM Tuesday afternoon. Outside it is cloudy mixed with sunshine. We will soon reach the peak of autumn colors. Carol and I plan to take a Fall color tour soon. On our Autumn color tour we drive south through the Michigan farm country. We visit parks and walk and enjoy the golden colors of Autumn.

As I wrote earlier this morning Carol and I took Rudy for a walk at Kollen Park. I did not want to go for a walk due to being depressed at the Supreme Court decision to take away the right for individual states to make illegal homosexual marriage. Soon the Supreme Court will make it illegal for anyone to enter into a traditional Christian marriage. America is under divine judgment. We already are seeing the curse of Ebola plague on America. I do not want our grandchildren growing up in a cesspool of American immoral filth.

On the way home from walking Rudy we stopped at Walmart so I could get a shingles shot. My doctor recommended I get a shingles shot since I am now over 60 years old. Carol recently got a shingles shot.

When we got home I downloaded the pictures I took at Kollen Park this morning. Carol left to have lunch with a friend. After downloading pictures I left to go for a walk at VanRaalte Farm.

So has gone by the day thus far. I have been reading lately a book titled, "Postcards from Ed Abbey: Dispatches And Salvos From An American Iconoclast" Edited and with an Introduction by David Petersen.

Well I will close to write in my paper diary. We will soon be gone.

music: Deerhunter "Monomania"

12:49 p.m. - 2014-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4