glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pictures of my 1997 journals

The other day I was walking past a bin containing my 1997 journals and I pulled out June 1997 and read some of what I wrote that month. I thought I would post here some photos of my 1997 journals.

a picture of my 1997 journals

a picture of my 1997 journals

a picture of my 1997 journals

a picture of my 1997 journals and some of our books

1:35 p.m. - 2014-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4