glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work to perfect the mind

It is 8:36 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. It is 49 degrees this morning. It already feels like Autumn. We had turned on the heat this morning. It looks like we are going to have another six months of cold winter weather. Last years we had an early winter. I expect it to start snowing the first week of November 2014 and continue till April 2015.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Carol got up also because she had a doctor's appointment this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I have had a normal morning thus far. Nothing mind blowing has happened this morning.

I have nothing to do today. I am in one of those states where I am tired of everything. I need to find something new to get into. Maybe I will just sit and do nothing for awhile. Give my brain a rest.

Last night I wandered the house and went to bed early.

Well I suppose I will close to sit in the dining room waiting it out. Carol my wife goes back to work after being off for two weeks.

Caleb and Emily took home yesterday baby Josephine, they call her Joseie. A new born baby changes ones world immediately.

music: Oranssi Pazuzu "Valonielu"

8:46 a.m. - 2014-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8