glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

waiting it out

It is 8:15 AM Wednesday morning here by Lake Michigan. I got up around 7 o'clock AM this morning. I let Rudy out of crate and made a pot of coffee. Next I messed with our main computer No I next turned on the TV to see what the weather is suppose to be today. After watching a weather report I messed with our main computer. Next I wrote in my paper diary and now I am writing here. Carol has not called yet. I do not know what time her plane leaves Boston this morning. I plan to leave here for Grand Rapids sometime late this morning. I think if I am in Grand Rapids I will feel better inside. Years ago when Carol and I were beginning life together we lived in Grand Rapids. Our two sons Caleb Jon and Josiah were born Grand Rapids Michigan while we were students at Reformed Bible College. Well I had graduated from Bible College when Josiah was born.

So here I sit waiting it out. It seems we are always waiting for something.

Last night I went to bed early. I did give Rudy a bath last night and did some cleaning before going to bed. I do not remember reading anything last night before going to bed.

Well I suppose I will close to wait it out. I sure will be glad when this day is over. There is always something to deal with.

8:23 a.m. - 2014-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8