glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the chosen spirits who would not bow the knee to Baal

It is 7:21 AM Saturday morning here. I got up around 6 o'clock AM this morning. I got up made coffee and then messed with our main computer. I ate a sweet roll with coffee for breakfast. I will soon start my diet.

This morning I volunteer at the Herrick Public Library used books store from 10 AM til 1 PM. After volunteering at the library book nook I will come home and maybe watch some college football. Right now I do not feel like doing anything but finding someplace to hide.

Last night I read my biography "Flaubert" by Brown and listened to music. I went to bed early. Now it is another day.

Not much else to report. I did skype Beth and Louisa yesterday afternoon. I wanted to see baby Lou and see how things were going. I want our grandchildren to know us. I never really got to know my grandparents. Apparently my grandmother died young and my grandfather was not around when I was growing up. My grandfather died the same year my mother died, 1968. Since I never knew my father I never met his father or mother.

Well I suppose I will close to drift. There is no way of escape.

7:31 a.m. - 2014-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8