glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Virgin Mary

It is 3:07 PM Saturday afternoon in the flow of salvation history. The Lord Jesus is building is Church the Temple of God. I left for the library book nook around 9:50 AM this morning. The book nook was not super busy today. I read while at the book nook "The Roads To Zion Mourn" by Hugh of Balma and "John 1-12" Reformation Commentary. I brought home from the library used books store these used book to ADD to our library.

"Kingdom of Strangers" a novel by Zoe Ferraris

"Divine Mirrors: The Virgin Mary In The Visual Arts" by Melissa R. Katz & Robert A. Orsi

"The Pink Hotel" a novel by Anna Stothard

"The Warburgs: The Twentieth-Century Odyssey Of A Remarkable Jewish Family" by Ron Chernow

I got home from the library used books store around 1:15 PM I ate lunch and then I did yard work. So has gone by my day. Well I will close to recover from working outside.

DSCF8165

3:19 p.m. - 2014-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8