glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comprehension is spiritual exercise

It is 8:50 AM Tuesday morning in the flow of existence. It is a cold dark rainy day here in West Michigan. A good day to stay in bed and dream of Paradise.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. I woke up from a dream where I was repeating over and over "Everything in one". Food is connected to the Cross of Christ. Everything is one unified Reality. After I got up I made a pot of coffee. I next messed with our main computer. Last night a AT&T Tech fellow showed up at 8:10 PM and fixed our computer well he found nothing wrong with it but tuned up some stuff. We also bought more computer speed. All you do is pray nothing goes terribly wrong. After messing with our main computer this morning I cooked Carol and I breakfast. Carol got up as I was cooking myself a morning meal. As I was cooking the sky turned yellow so I closed all the windows. It has been a cold rainy Summer this year. They are predicting another harsh winter this year 2014 and 2015.

So the morning has gone by. After the AT&T Tech fellow left I watched some TV and then went to bed. Now it is another day. I have been mainly reading "Alternating Current" by Octavio Paz. I am tired I suppose. I have no plans for the rest of my existence. I want to be holy.

Well I suppose I will close to drift. We need to go get sunflower seeds for the bird feeder.

wildflowers

music: Castanets "Decimation Blues"

9:04 a.m. - 2014-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8