glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who studies himself in the void

It is 10:04 AM Wednesday morning in the divine flow. It is a sunny morning here by Lake Michigan. There is a severe water storage in the world. It is a blessing to have water to drink in the morning. Someday water could be sold for gold.

We have been up since 6:30 AM. Louisa woke up at 5 o'clock AM and talked to herself till almost 7 o'clock AM. This morning when I got up I made a pot of coffee and cooked breakfast for Beth and me.

Carol got home from work around 8:40 AM this morning and has gone to bed for the day.

This morning I have been reading "The Roads To Zion Mourn" by Hugh of Balma.

I have no plans for the day. I will read my books and write in my paper diary. I will mess with Lou. Existence keeps speeding by.


a picture of our granddaughter Louisa Mae
DSCF7906

music: Gem Club "Breakers"

10:11 a.m. - 2014-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8