glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flooded with light by divine insights

It is 10:01 AM Tuesday morning in the flow of year 2014. It is cold early autumn morning here in Dutch town. This morning I saw a flock of sparrows in our backyard, another sign of Fall approaching. I also saw leaves on the ground under one of our trees in our front yard. Time is flying by and soon we will be in the Eternal State.

Carol got home late from work this morning because she had a staff meeting. She has gone to bed for the day. Beth is reading and baby Louisa is sleeping. Lou wakes up in the mornings talking to herself. This morning we could hear her talking to herself for two hours before she started fussing to get out of her crib. Louisa is all smiles when she gets up in the morning, but after a couple of hours of being up she is ready for a nap.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Beth and Lou were already up. I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. I then messed with Lou so Beth could get a cup of coffee and eat something.

This morning I have been reading the treatise "The Roads To Zion Mourn" by Hugh of Balma. Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is another day. Existence keeps flowing by.

I have nothing to do today but hang out with Beth and Louisa. I will read my books and try to not fall asleep.

Last night before watching television I read from these two books-

"Up In The Old Hotel" short stories by Joseph Mitchell

"The Collected Poems of Octavio Paz 1957-1987"

wildflower

music: Beach House

10:16 a.m. - 2014-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8