glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seeking out her primordial origins

It is 8:45 AM Thursday morning in the flow. I do not remember when we got up this morning. I am in a morning fog right now. I do remember Carol and I getting up. I made blueberry pancakes for breakfast. I remember making the pancakes and everyone eating them. I then recall cleaning the kitchen and then messing with our main computer. All around me was Carol and Beth caring for Louisa. Louisa demands constant attention when she is not sleeping. I can see Beth being exhausted at the end of the day because Lou demands constant attention. I do not remember if it was exhausting for Carol and I when our children were babies.

Now I am down in the lower level writing in my blogs. I do not know what Beth, Carol and Lou are going to do today. I plan to do nothing but rest.

I have been mainly reading these days "Carthusian Spirituality: The Writings Of Hugh Of Balma And Guigo De Ponte" [The Classics of Western Spirituality] "The Roads To Zion Mourn" by Hugh of Balma.

Last night I read and went to bed around 9:30 PM. Now it is another day.

I will close to feel wasted. No way out.

wildflowers

8:55 a.m. - 2014-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8