glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who flows into her

It is 9:16 AM Wednesday morning in the flow of existence. Carol, Beth and Lou just left to go to the Holland Farmer's Market. I have been up since 5:10 AM and feel tired. Carol and I woke up because we could hear in Beth's bedroom Louisa talking to herself in her crib.

I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer.

The morning has gone by normal. I do not expect to be in my normal flow while we have Beth and Lou visiting us. It is time for me to just go with the flow.

This morning I wrote in my paper diary and read "The Roads To Zion Mourn" by Hugh of Balma. I might visit local thrift stores this morning and mow our lawn this afternoon.

Beth skyped Andy this morning so he could see his little baby girl Louisa.

Last night I read some more Vollmann and watched some television. We went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. Now it is another day.

Well I suppose I will close to sit and wait for the next thing.

Carol & Lou
Carol & Louisa Mae

music: The Rosebuds "Sand + Silence"

9:25 a.m. - 2014-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8