glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the procession of the Holy Spirit

It is 2:08 PM Saturday afternoon in the flow of existence. I am really not in the mood to write about my life. It is kind of crazy that I would think that my life is worth writing about in LJ. But U have always maintained that my life is ordinary and not worth writing about. Anyway I better hurry up and write something before I pass out from exhaustion.

I volunteered today at the library book nook from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I got home I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary.

While volunteering at the book nook I read, "Lost in the Forest" a novel by Sue Miller. I brought home from the book nook a used book to add to our book collection titled, "E=MC2: A Biography Of The World's Most Famous Equation" by David Bodanis.

I have no plans for the rest of the day. I decided I am not in the mood to mow our lawn today. Maybe I will mow our lawn next week if I am still alive.

Last night I watched a movie on Amazon Prime "Paperboy" and went to bed around Midnight. I was up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. Last night I mainly read from a book titled, "Anselm of Havelberg Anticimenon: On the Unity of the Faith and the Controversies with the Greeks" Translated by Ambrose Criste, OPRaem and Carol Neel.

Well I will close to feel wasted. No way out.

music: Ghost "Overture: Live In Nippon Yusen Soko 2006"

2:24 p.m. - 2014-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8