glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOOM!

It is 9:43 AM Friday morning in the flow of being. It is a warm day here by Lake Michigan. It is the first day of August 2014. I need to take pictures of my August 2014 diary and post them today in my LJ journal communities. I need to take my July 2014 diary down in the lower level and store it for a day of fire.

I got up this morning around 6:10 AM. I got up because I was soaked with a cold sweat. So I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. The world is in a sorry mess.

After playing with our computer I wrote in my paper diary. My wife got up and she said we needed to go food gathering this morning. So we went to a grocery store and we were home from food gathering around 9:10 AM and now it is 9:49 AM. Existence is speeding by!

I have been reading this morning when not staring into a black hole, "Medieval Exegesis: The Four Senses Of Scripture" Volume 1 by Henri De Lubac and "Carthusian Spirituality: The Writings Of Hugh Of Balma And Guigo De Ponte" [The Classics Of Western Spirituality].

Last night I read my books and watched some television with my wife. We went to bed around 11:30 PM. BOOM!

music Apparat "The Devil's Walk"

I do not plan to do anything today but wait it out. I might mow our lawn this afternoon since the weather is so cool. Well I will close to read some Mystical Theology.

music: The Drones "Havilah"

9:58 a.m. - 2014-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8