glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a very abstract and selective version of reality

It is 10:14 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. Time keeps flowing. I am powerless when it comes to the passing of time.

I got up this morning around 6:10 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our broken computer. After messing our broken main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read. I next sat in our living room with my eyes closed till 8:05 AM. I woke myself up to cook eggs for a morning meal. As I was cracking open egg shells Carol got up so I cooked eggs for the both of us.

This morning I went with Carol on garage sales. When we got home Carol left to have coffee with her cousins. I am sitting here in front of this broken computer writing in my online diaries. I have no plans for the day ahead of me.

This morning when not falling asleep I read some of the book, "John 1-12" Reformation Commentary On Scripture. Last night I read, "The Four Fingers Of Death" a novel by Rick Moody.

Well since I am feeling wasted from lack of proper sleep I will close to drift in a mental fog. I do not know if Carol and I will do anything today. All is wrapped in mystery. All we can do is fall down on the ground and plead for mercy.

music: Wovenhand "Refractory Obdurate"

10:23 a.m. - 2014-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8