glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

entering human flesh to redeem us

It is 7:44 AM Sunday morning in the divine flow. It is a cool morning weather wise so I turned off the central air and opened the windows. Last night it rained so everything is wet this morning.

I got up this morning around 6:43 AM. When I got up I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Last night I listened to music and watched television. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night. Now it is another day and a new week.

I have been reading these books mainly lately.

"Johannine Discipleship as a Covenant Relationship" by Rekha M. Chennattu

"John 1-12" New Testament IV [Reformation Commentary On Scripture] Edited By Craig S. Farmer

I have no plans for the day ahead or the week ahead. Time just speeding ahead. We can not stop time.

I will close to wait it out.

7:53 a.m. - 2014-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8