glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mind is in a constant state of reincarnation

It is 1:42 PM Thursday afternoon. It is 73 degrees and partly sunny. It feels like Autumn today instead of early Summer.

I just got home from the Herrick Public Library used bookstore, where I covered for someone from 10 AM till 1 PM. While at the book nook I read when not helping people with their used books. I brought home one used book to add to our library titled, "Roll, Jordan, Roll: The World The Slaves Made" by Eugene D. Genovese.

When I got home from the book nook I ate something and then wrote in my paper diary. I am tired so I will close to drift through the afternoon.

I do not remember what I did last night or what I did this morning. I basically do the same things every day. My life is a rerun.

1:47 p.m. - 2014-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4