glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life is only possible with illusions

It is 11:14 AM late Tuesday morning in the flow of my existence. It is a gray day here in West Michigan. It is not warm and it is not cold this morning. As I write these words I can feel myself falling asleep. It is one of those mornings where I want to close my eyes and dream. It always amazes me how my dreams are so radically different than my real awake world.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I really do not remember what time I got up but I believe it was around 7 o'clock AM. I made a pot of coffee and then I messed with our main computer. NPR is streaming the new Boris album "Noise" this week. I pre-ordered the album "Noise" by Boris last month. I expect the album "Noise" to show up in the mail sometime this month. I also ordered a Boris T-shirt. Boris have 20 albums out thus far.

After messing our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read "The Ruin of Kasch" by Roberto Calasso. I set the chipmunk trap this morning and caught a chipmunk right away, that makes number 11. I set this chipmunk free this morning at a local city park. I wonder how many chipmunks we have in our area.

Carol got home around 9 o'clock AM and has gone to bed for the day. Well I have no plans for the day. I will close to contemplate. Last night I watched television and read "The Ruin of Kasch".

Well I will close to drift through existence.

music: Boris "Noise"

11:27 a.m. - 2014-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4