glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

less securely programmed for automatic cultural action

It is 11:48 AM late Friday morning in the flow of Time. Time started flowing six thousand years ago. One day Time will become Now forever.

It is a sunny chilly day here in West Michigan. I wonder when we will have a string of hot days.

I have had thus far a normal day. I got up around 6:55 AM this morning. When I got up I did not make coffee because there was coffee from last night that needed to be drunk before making a fresh pot. So I had a glass of orange juice and messed with our main computer. Carol got up because she had an appointment to have the oil changed in her car at 7:30 AM. After she dropped off her car she walked home with our dog Rudy. When she got home we went grocery shopping. So has gone the day thus far.

I have not woke up yet. I have no plans for the day. When Carol gets back from her errands she plans to have lunch and then she wants us to do yard work. Sounds like an exciting day ahead of us.

Last night I mainly wandered the house and read "Borrowed Finery" A Memoir by Paula Fox. I went to bed around `10:45 PM last night. I do not know what time my wife came to bed last night. Now the sun is shining and existence is decaying.

Well since right now I feel lifeless I will close to wait it out. There is no way out.

music: Peter Murphy "Lion" Deluxe Edition

11:58 a.m. - 2014-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4