glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tulips

I took Rudy for a walk at Centennial Park downtown Holland. While we walked around this city park I took pictures of the tulips. After walking at Centennial Park we walked downtown to Full Circle music shop. Recently Full Circle music shop was sold to a new owner and I wanted to see what changes the new owners had made to the interior of the store. I was really impressive by the changes inside the store. The new store owners took out a lot of junk and put in lightening. It was real nice inside the music store, open space. The only draw back about Full Circle is that they sell on used vinyl records not CD's. I am not into buying vinyl records only outdated CD's. The store did have a few used CD's and I found one used CD Sixteen Horsepower Live 2001 that I bought for my music collection. I have already CD's in my music library by Sixteen Horsepower. Sixteen Horsepower broke up a long time ago. Now the lead singer in this band is the lead singer in Wovenhand who is David Eugene Edwards. I recently got the new Wovenhand CD for my music library. Wovenhand is one of my favorite bands.

After checking out Full Circle music shop we came home to cool off. Existence keeps decaying.

tulips

tulips

tulips

tulips

music: Sixteen Horsepower Live 2001

3:35 p.m. - 2014-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4