glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

swamped by love

It is Monday morning here where we live out our lives. I was not born here but somewhere else. I often wonder where my people will bury my remains. I do not have a hometown graveyard.

I have not done much since getting out of bed this morning. I remember making a pot of coffee this morning. I messed with our main computer and then I ate breakfast. My wife got up soon after I did to start her day. Today we celebrate Carol and I being married 35 years. Those 35 years flew by so quickly.

Last night I read "Updike" a biography by Adam Begley and watched television. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is 9:21 AM Monday morning. I have nothing to do today but rest.

Well I suppose I will close to drink water.

music: Overkill "Ironbound"

9:22 a.m. - 2014-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4