glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

avoid the oblivion of the world's forgetfulness

It is 2:42 PM Saturday afternoon. The sun came out today, which is nice. It seems like the day has gotten away from me once again.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After checking my e-mail and reading blogs I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got up and I cooked us breakfast. After breakfast I read and went to the Herrick Public Library used bookstore to volunteer from 10 AM till 1 PM.

The book nook was slow so I read my books and wandered the store looking at book titles. I brought home two used books from the library book nook to add to our library.

I was home from the book nook around 1 o'clock PM. I ate lunch and now it is 2:46 PM. I am extremely tired so I will close to feel wasted.

2:47 p.m. - 2014-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4