glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he will inaugurate a New Covenant in his blood

It is 10:25 AM Sunday morning. A cold windy gray morning here in West Michigan. It might snow today.

I got up this morning around 6:48 AM. When I got up I let Rudy out of his crate, went outside and got one of our two Sunday newspapers off our cracked cement driveway came in the house and made a pot of coffee. After making coffee I toasted myself a raisin muffin and walked over to our main computer. I messed with our main computer for awhile, listen to the music of Woven Hand on YouTube. Next I wrote in my paper diary and read "The Colossus Of Maroussi" by Henry Miller. Carol got up looked through the Sunday morning newspapers and then made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

Carol left for Covenant PCA around 9:55 AM. I have been wandering the house trying to not fall back asleep. I have not been sleeping soundly lately.

Last night I read my books and watched television. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM and now it is another day.

I can not stay awake so I will close to go back to bed. Maybe I will write some more later when I feel more awake.

10:34 a.m. - 2014-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4