glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

receive that Light that constantly gives and sustains all that is

It is 9:25 AM Monday morning in the flow. It is 38 degrees this morning. We are suppose to get a mix of rain and snow today. Winter keeps lingering around it seems.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock PM. I have had a normal morning. Not much new to report. I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I am sure this day will be super quiet.

Carol has gone to bed for the day after working all night. She works tonight and then she is off three nights. The rhythm of life continues.

I might leave the house around 10 o'clock AM to visit a local thrift store and then visit a grocery store. We need milk and other food items.

Last night I read and watched television. I read late into the night a novel titled, "The Master" by Colm Toibin. I have been reading this morning from a book titled, "This Is My Beloved Son: The Transfiguration Of Christ" by Andreas Andreopoulos.

I have already written three pages in my paper diary this morning. This week I should hit 300 pages in my 2014 Diary.

Well I will close to wait it out.

9:48 a.m. - 2014-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4