glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sought to interpret the divine will in some patterns in history

It is 9:04 AM Saturday morning. A cold gray morning here by Lake Michigan.

I leave for the library book nook soon. I should be home from the book nook around 1:10 PM today. Right now I want to go down in the basement and lay down in the cold damp darkness. I think I got up way too early this morning.

This morning I got up around 6:30 AM. I got up because I was having weird intense dreams. So I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got up as I was writing in my diary. So existence keeps decaying.

I have been reading this morning from a book titled, "A Sunlit Absence: Silence, Awareness, and Contemplation" by Martin Laird.

Last night I read "The Acts Of The Apostle" [The Pillar New Testament Commentary] by David G. Peterson and watched television. I went to bed last night around 11 o'clock PM and now it is another day.

Well I suppose I will close since feel drained of energy.

9:16 a.m. - 2014-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4