glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the revelation of the life that is hidden in Christ

It is 10:01 AM Thursday morning in the flow. Nothing ever stops in Reality. Everything is in the motion of decay. Nothing remains forever except the soul of man (woman).

I got up this morning around 7:10 AM. I got up and made a pot of coffee. When I get up in the mornings I look outside to see what the weather is like. I am glad Winter is over and that we are in Spring time. I like the seasons of Spring, Summer and Autumn here in Michigan.

After making coffee I messed with our main computer and then cooked myself breakfast. After I ate breakfast I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:55 AM and has gone to bed. She is now off three nights from work.

I might leave the house this morning to visit thrift stores. Right now I feel sleepy.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Yesterday I read basically all day a book titled, "Bookstore: The Life and Times of Jeannette Watson and Books & Co." by Lynne Tillman. Do not know what to read today. I should get back in the Acts of the Apostles (NT).

Well I suppose I will close to fed the birds and put fresh water in the bird bath. Existence keeps zooming by. No way out.

"[27] And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:
[28] So Christ was once offered to bear the sins of many; and unto them that look for him shall he appear the second time without sin unto salvation." Hebrews 9:27,28

10:13 a.m. - 2014-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4