glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nervous break down

It is 9:24 AM Thursday morning in the flow. As I type I can hear the cold winds howl. At least it is not snowing or raining right now. We are suppose to get rain and snow in the following days. We are still experiencing Winter even though it is suppose to be Spring. In the Bible it tells us one of signs of this Present Age is weird weather patterns. All around me I see signs of the end of this present evil age.

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. I got up made coffee and ate some pancakes. I felt wasted so I went down into the lower level and laid down till 8 o'clock AM. I have been picking up the house because Carol my wife comes home tonight from her trip out to Arizona. I gave Rudy a bath also this morning. So the morning goes by.

Last night I sat and did nothing. I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I could not fall asleep so I read a book titled, "The Final Days Of Jesus" by Andreas J. Kostenberger till I got sleepy. Now it is another day.

I plan to leave the house for Grand Rapids sometime this afternoon. I might make it a day in Grand Rapids. I might leave early to visit bookstores and to just wander around GR. When Carol and I first met we both lived in Grand Rapids. The first years of our married life we lived near downtown Grand Rapids. Our two sons were born in Grand Rapids Michigan. I will wait for Carol's phone call this morning before making decision when to leave. I do plan though to eat at one of our favorite restaurants for lunch in Grand Rapids this afternoon. I told Carol I rather eat lunch at this restaurant with her than by myself. But a man has to eat in this dead screwed up world.

Well I will close to wait. There is no way out. I am trapped.

music: Bardo Pond "Peace On Venus"

9:41 a.m. - 2014-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4