glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a person is constantly advancing to a higher form of life

It is 8:28 AM Wednesday morning. It is 15 degrees outside this morning, but I see a sun star in the sky. Someday our sun star will be gone. There are no sun stars in Heaven. God is the light in Heaven.

I got up this morning around 6:44 AM. I got up because I was having a head splitting headache dream. So I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I filled the bird feeder and then wrote in my paper diary.

I plan to do nothing today, but it would seem senseless to do anything.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

I got out to read this morning one of my new books titled, "A Theology Of Luke And Acts" by Darrell Bock. Last night I started reading Bock's commentary on Acts (New Testament). I got out to read Bock's massive two volume commentary on The Gospel of Luke.

Well I suppose I will close to face it. Carol called me last night around 7:35 PM. She has been basically taking care of baby Mae, cooking and cleaning while visiting Beth, Andy and baby Mae. She hopes to be back home on the 3rd of April if all goes according to plan.

Maybe next month it will get warm around here. I like to see some flowers.

music: White Suns "Totem"

8:38 a.m. - 2014-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4