glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a community brought into existence by the shared experience of the Spirit

It is 3:47 PM Monday late afternoon. I have had a super quiet day. I did not go anywhere or do anything special. I mainly watched birds, wrote in my paper diary and read a volume titled, "Beginning From Jerusalem" by James D. G. Dunn Volume 2 Christianity In The Making. I have been reading the chapter on the Acts (New Testament) in this book.

My wife called from the state of Arizona around 11 o'clock AM this morning. We talked for about twenty minutes on the phone.

So the day has gone by. I have no plans for the evening hours tonight. Existence keeps slowly decaying. Tomorrow is a Tuesday. I plan to do what I did today tomorrow. The world is a vast wilderness to me. It amazes me continually that people continue to live in this ugly sickening shallow American society. I can understand why people are constantly killing themselves when I look around me. America is going to hell.

3:55 p.m. - 2014-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4