glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

His church is one

It is 11:01 AM Thursday morning. It is the first day of Spring even though it feels like Winter. All I see outside today are gray skies and snow.

We are leaving for the Grand Rapids airport this afternoon around 2 o'clock PM. I decided not to go to Grand Rapids early to visit bookstores because I do not need any more books. I usually spend a ton of money on books when we visit GR. I have not read the last books I bought when we visited bookstores in GR. I am insane. I need my head examined. I need a new lease on existence.

Carol and I both got up around 7:50 AM this morning. I took the car in this morning to have a tired looked at. Carol has been packing all morning for her trip.

I have been reading this morning when not feeling at a total lost a book titled, "Acts" by Jaroslav Pelikan [Brazos Theological Commentary On The Bible].

Last night I listened to music and went to bed around 11:05 PM. Carol worked last night. She got home around 11:30 PM last night and came to bed around 1:15 AM. She woke me up when she came to bed.

So existence keeps crawling by on all fours. Well I will close to feel freaked. I will feel better when it is all over.

music: Broken Social Scene "You Forgot It In People"

11:08 a.m. - 2014-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4