glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hope and fear

It is 3:51 PM Saturday afternoon. I am watching college football this afternoon. I am feeling wasted, but that is nothing new. The sun is shining this afternoon. When I woke up this morning it was cold and gray.

I went to the local public library this morning around 10:25 AM to work in their used book room till 2 o'clock PM. I had a ok time at the book kook. I sold $54.00 worth of used materials. I bought a used book titled "Savage Peace: Hope And Fear In America 1919" by Ann Hagedorn. I also got used book titled "American Wife" a novel by Curtis Sittenfeld.

This morning I got up around 7 o'clock AM. I had a quiet morning. Carol got home late from work, because she went to the Farmer's Market. After Carol went to bed I took Rudy for a walk around our neighborhood.

So the day has gone by. I will close to feel wasted.

4:00 p.m. - 2010-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

joy-in-god
x--8letters
realthoughts
exegetical
msboston
journey2one
koorikaze
coldwars
freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
msjessica
broken-in-nc
trapeze-act
fan4
poolagirl
jedidiah77
oldjake
talktogod
silverluna
jondavid2010
newschick
kabukicharms