glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mystery of love transcends all created beings and makes the intellect blind to all that is sequent to God

the mystery of love transcends all created beings and makes the intellect blind to all that is sequent to God

I am home from work on a cold rainy afternoon. I got out of the egg pit around 2:30 PM this afternoon. I came home to an empty house. My wife is suppose to be home this evening around 9:30 PM. Since being home I have cleaned up and read livejournal. I did put away what I wrote a lunch break in my September 2003 diary and wrote down my work hours. Now what to do the rest of the day? I do not know what I will do the rest of the day? I am not in the mood to read or study. I have been listening to Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks "Pig Lie" now I am listening to Superchunk "no pocky for kitty". Last night I watched television and went to bed early.

Well I am tired from work and need to rest so I will close.

4:39 p.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts