glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream, dream, dream, dream

Dream, dream dream dream

All I Have To Do Is Dream

from Dream

Dream, dream dream dream, dream, dream dream dream

When I want you in my arms,

when I want you and all your charms

Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream

When I feel blue in the night,

and I need you to hold me tight

Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream

I can make you mine, taste your lips of wine,

any time, night or day

Only trouble is, gee wiz,

I'm dreamin' my life away

I need you so that I could die,

I love you so, and that is why

Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream, dream

I can make you mine, taste your lips of wine,

any time, night or day

Only trouble is, gee wiz, I

'm dreamin' my life away

I need you so that I could die,

I love you so, and that is why

Whenever I want you, all I have to do, is

Dream, dream dream dream (repeats out)

taste your lips of wine

It is going on 10 o'clock Friday night. I watched with Bethany the movie 'Riding In Cars With Boys' a cute movie.

I had a ok day at the bottom of the egg pit. I am glad it is a Friday the end of another workweek. I am closer to the grave.

I got home around 4:30 PM and found Carol gone, she had taken her mother to the grocery store. When she got home we went out for dinner at our favorite Mexican restaurant. After dinner we went to JP's for coffee. We sat and talked over coffee/I had a mocha. Then Carol went to look at gloves and I went across the street to look at CD's. Carol bought a pair of winter gloves and I found a used Hot Snakes CD 'Automatic Midnight'. We then came home and I watched a video movie with Bethany. Now I am getting ready to go to bed with my wife lover. It is a blessing knowing I do not have to go to work tomorrow morning. I plan to do nothing tomorrow but rest, write, read, listen to music and watch college football. I live a simple life.

12:54 a.m. - 2002-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts