glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dirty bomb

dirty bomb

It is 7:13 PM Monday evening-it has been a hot early summer day-it got up to 87 degrees today-summer has come-Josiah and I had a typical work day-existence went by at the bottom of the egg pit today-I had nothing new on my mind at work today-lately I have felt out of it-right now I really feel too tired to write down anything meaningful.

At lunch break at work I ate food and read a little of the book "English Spirituality From Earliest Times to 1700". Nothing came for me in the mail today.

When we got home from work I found Carol cooking dinner-Carol is off tonight from work-she told me when I got home from work she had been up since 12:30 PM-she could not sleep-she had a dream in which Bethany was in a car wreck-also this afternoon she got woke up by Mack barking-after talking to Carol I cleaned up and then checked the computer for e-mail-next we ate dinner and talked-then I messed with the computer some more and then watched the evening news with Carol-then I looked through the morning paper and wrote in my paper diary-so goes by existence. I live a simple life-I am waiting to go to heaven. I will close since I am falling asleep.

". . . he agrees with Gregory the Great that some angels remain in perpetual contemplative attendance on God rather than acting as messengers. He is no doubt about their power as guardians of humanity." pg. 189 English Spirituality

7:45 p.m. - 2002-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts