glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drop out and turn on

I did not write yesterday because my server was down-it got back up early evening-I just forgot about writing down my nowhere life-so here I sit with nothing to write-life goes by-it is a Saturday-tomorrow starts another week in my life-time keeps going by-the Lord is good to this old bastard-I have been reading all day the book "Allen Ginsberg spontaneous mind Selected Interviews 1958-1996" Edited by David Carter-a quiet day in my tomb-nothing came in the mail telling me I had won 100 million dollars-so I wander around the house waiting out the day-I read and pray-well I will close to go to the next thing-no music is playing-my wife is sleeping-my daughter is working-Joe is in the basement playing on his computer-I will close to pray for a meaningful life.

3:31 p.m. - 2001-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

freakyouout
jonathan
fragilegirl8
broken-in-nc
msjessica
poolagirl
fan4
joy-in-god
trapeze-act
oldjake
jedidiah77
silverluna
talktogod
realthoughts