glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the glory of the New Jerusalem

It is 3:43 PM Wednesday late afternoon in Time Span Time Flow The History of Redemption. It has been a long day, but Time will soon be no more. I just read these words before I sat down to write in my online diaries-"2. That upon the little inch of time in this life depends the length and breadth of all eternity in the world to come" Robert Bolton 'Instructions For Comforting Afflicted Consciences' pg.26.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. When I came upstairs from the Lower Level our open basement I found my wife sitting in her living room chair reading. I won't go into all that I did this morning, because it is all the same basic movements. Carol left after we had devotions to get her hair cut and do errands. While she was gone I read, wrote in my paper diary, and filmed a short video for my Youtube channel.

This afternoon I have been wandering and reading, 'Instructions For Comforting Afflicted Consciences' by Robert Bolton. Last night I mainly read before going down into the lower depths, 'Monument Maker' A Novel by David Keenan. This book by Keenan is strange.

So tonight is a Wednesday night in the Flow. Carol's to a Woman's Bible Study tonight held at her church. Tomorrow is a Thursday. Nothing going on tomorrow either, so do not put on your coat because I am not going out the door.

I will close to finish getting to the end.

4:27 p.m. - 2023-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act