glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

unorganized religion

It is 12:49 PM Saturday afternoon on a cold cloudy damp day. I do not know if we will see rain today.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol eating breakfast in the morning darkness. She was dressed and ready to go. I spent the morning basically doing what I do every morning. I did pack stuff in my Study because Monday the Movers come to clear the house. I did write in my paper diary today and I tried to read something but was too distracted/too much going on around me and inside of me. I did read yesterday into the night, 'Pale Fire' A Novel by Vladimir Nabokov. Basically the last couple of days I have been packing stuff and carrying STUFF either into our Sun Room or down into the Lower Level.

There is not much else to report this afternoon so I will close to drift.

12:58 p.m. - 2023-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Noworry4tzl
patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
mal-adjusted
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act