glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we must defend ourselves against demonic attacks both in days of prosperity and nights of adversity

It is 3:07 PM Wednesday afternoon in the death flow. It is a warm sunny day here in West Michigan. It has been a blessing these sunny days. Carol says even though it is in the 40's it feels still cold.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I had a typical morning. It would be a sin to complain. Carol left this morning around 9:15 AM for a Woman's Bible Study at her church. While she was gone I wrote in my paper diary, read my books, and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I basically do the same things every day. I really do not do anything worth recording. I am a nothing.

Carol got home from her Bible Study around 11:05 AM. When she got home I was messing with our main computer.

This afternoon the fellow who is going to build book cases stopped with Tim (the fellow Thom is Tim's brother). Thom told us how much it would cost to build 30 book cases. We are starting out with four book cases and see how it goes. Four books cases will cost us $1,200.00. The total cost for all the book cases will be around $8,000.00 dollars. Right now due the COVID-19 plague lumber costs double what one would usually pays. Lumber is expensive due to all the coffins being made for those who have died due to the world wide COVID-19 plague. Right now I am thinking of hauling away thousands of books away while Carol is out West this month. I am trying to picture in my Mind the perfect Modernistic Christian book collection.

I figure I will first get in order our Christian library and everything will have to be thrown to the demonic dogs.

This afternoon I have been reading off and on from a used book Carol bought me yesterday titled, 'The New Meaning Of Treason' nonfiction by Rebecca West. This morning I read from a book titled, 'The Life Of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40' by Ludolph of Saxony.

Last night Carol went to bed early and I stayed up late messing with our main computer. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

I suppose I will close to face what comes down the road of death. Cheer up it could be worse.

3:30 p.m. - 2021-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act