glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wanted to be a weirdo

It is 1:07 PM Sunday afternoon here where I live out my days. It is a cold sunny day.

I got up this morning around 7:05 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee. After making coffee I sat in our living room waking up. As I slowly woke up I drank coffee and finally I decided to mess with our main computer. After messing with our computer I ate a bowl of cereal and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol left for Covenant PCA around 8:50 AM. I basically spent the morning doing nothing but listening to music and messing with our main computer. I have done absolutely nothing today. I am completely out of it.

Last night I basically listened to the music of the Swans while reading from a book titled, 'Swans Sacrifice And Transcendence: The Oral History' by Nick Soulsby. All I have basically read today is more of the book, 'Swans Sacrifice And Transcendence: The Oral History'.

Carol got home from Covenant PCA around 11:45 AM.

So the day crawls by. I will close to drift.

1:17 p.m. - 2020-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act