glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the fellowship of the Holy Spirit

It is 11 o'clock AM late Tuesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold day with some sun and cloud. It is cold outside but there is predicted to be sunny.

I got up around 6:20 AM this morning. I got up got myself a glass of apple cider and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 8:35 AM while I was making a fresh pot of coffee. Around 9 o'clock AM I checked in to get my hair cut and beard trimmed and left around 9:15 AM for Great Clips. I waited for an hour and half to get my hair cut and beard trimmed. While I waited I read from a book titled, 'Meditation And Communion With God: Contemplating Scripture In An Age Of Distraction' by John Jefferson Davis.

When I got home from getting my hair cut I wrote in my diary and now I am writing in my online diaries. I have no plans for the day ahead of me, but to wait it out. Existence keeps decaying full speed.

Last night after Carol left for work I watched Monday football and read. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night. Now it is another day in my Life.

I suppose I should mention that late yesterday afternoon I left the house to visit local thrift stores and found three used books to ADD to our library-

'Thomas Cromwell' biography by Tracy Borman

'The Rise of the Tudors: The Family That Changed English History' by Chris Skidmore

'Chances Are. . .' a novel by Richard Russo

11:14 a.m. - 2019-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act