glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

clothed in the perfect righteousness of Christ

It is in the death flow 12:06 PM Tuesday afternoon. It is a cold sunny afternoon here in West Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:17 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and some oatmeal for myself. Carol did not want any oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote as I always do each morning in my paper diary.

Emily dropped off Cora this morning, because she was too sick with a cold to be at the Day Care Center. Plus the Day Care Center does permit parents to drop off their kids if they are sick with a bad cold. Yesterday Cora had a fever and the Day Care called Emily and said she had to pick up Cora and take her home. So Carol and I have been baby-sitting little baby Cora today.

This morning after writing in my paper diary I read from these books when possible-

'Righteous by Promise: A biblical theology of circumcision' by Karl Deenick [New Studies In Biblical Theology]

'Preaching Romans: Four Perspectives' Scot McKnight & Joseph B. Modica, editors

'The Saving Righteousness of God: Studies on Paul, Justification, and the New Perspective' by Michael Bird

Not much else to report this afternoon. Carol and I are still sick with a bad cold. Last night I read and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I mainly read last night from a book titled,'Righteous by Promise: A biblical theology of circumcision' by Karl Deenick [New Studies In Biblical Theology].

Carol goes back to work tonight, so she has to sleep this afternoon. Caleb is suppose to come and get Cora around 2 o'clock PM. Well I will close to feel sick with a cold.

12:28 p.m. - 2019-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act