glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the middle of the month

It is in the death flow 12:50 AM Tuesday afternoon. It is another cold day here in southwest Michigan.

Today I have basically dozed and wandered the house. I got up around 8:30 AM this morning. As I was getting up Carol arrived home from work. She went to bed to sleep awhile around 9:30 AM. I slept till 12:30 AM and now I am writing in my online diaries. I did write a few words in my paper diary this morning. I was too out of it this morning to read anything.

Last night I made a video for my Youtube channel and watched television (a movie I had taped last week). I went to bed late and now it is another day.

I suppose I will close to drift through the rest of this day.

12:58 p.m. - 2019-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act