glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whoever hears and believes has eternal life

It is in the ongoing death flow 9:54 AM Tuesday morning. It is a cold gray day here in southwest Michigan. It is not snowing this morning, but I did see some snow flakes fall this morning. Hopefully it will stay snow free till the end of this year.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. I got up ate something and messed with our main computer. I am feeling somewhat better this morning. I have my fingers crossed that I am finally over this stomach virus. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read my Reformation commentary on John 1-12.

Carol got home from work around 8:41 AM and has gone to bed for the day. She works tonight. Not much else to report. I did make a short video this morning for my Youtube channel.

Last night I mainly read late into the night the novel, 'Moonglow' by Michael Chabon. I do not know what I will read today. It is too cold to go anywhere, plus I doubt if any stores are open due to it being Christ Mass. I do not celebrate the Christ Mass.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through this cold gray day.

10:05 a.m. - 2018-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act