glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Jesus Prayer

It is in my ongoing spiritual battle 3:03 PM Tuesday afternoon. I just woke myself up to get a cup of coffee and to write some crap in my online diaries. I got to keep up the flow of words.

I have been dozing for a couple of hours in our living room easy chair. Off somewhere in my head thinking about a million different things. I can close my eyes anytime of the day and fall asleep. I am in a state of exhaustion. I do often wonder if I could close my eyes and fall asleep in a hospital room.

This morning I got up around 6:30 AM. I got up had a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol got home from work around 8:40 AM this morning and went to bed around 9:30 AM. She works tonight and then is off a night.

I did make a video this morning for my Youtube channel. I have been mainly reading when not in a coma from a book titled, 'An Ocean Of Light: Contemplation, Transformation, and Liberation' by Martin Laird.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Outside today it is icy cold and gray. Well I suppose I will close to sit and wait for tomorrow to come.

Last night I made a video for Youtube and messed with my books. I went to bed around 12:30 AM and before I knew it it was time to face ones private demons.

3:14 p.m. - 2018-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act