glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

uncovering ultimate reality

It is 1:59 PM Wednesday afternoon in the flow of ultimate reality. Everything is in constant motion.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I next read once again William Perkins on The General Epistle of Jude. When Carol got up I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

After breakfast Carol and I drove down to the Holland Farmer's Market. When we got home I ate lunch and downloaded the pictures I took this morning.

I forgot to mention I made this morning a video for my BookTube channel. This afternoon I have been wandering the house and writing in my paper diary. Carol is taking a nap, because she works tonight from 8 o'clock PM till Midnight.

In the mail this afternoon I received a book I had ordered titled, 'The Decameron' by Giovanni Boccaccio Translated by G. H. McWilliam. I already had two editions of 'The Decameron' in our library, but I bought this edition because this is the edition a reading group in BookTube plan to read this coming September/ a buddy read.

Last night I basically sat around the house blown out till bedtime. Now it is another day and I am drifting through the day. Do not know what I will do next. I should go out in our backyard and tie to the fence our wild rose bush, some of this wild rose bush is drooping to the earth.

Well I will close to face what comes next.

2:17 p.m. - 2017-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4